Vorsitzender

Can Özcan

0160-5557425
can.oezcan@jfv-kickers.de

Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender

Severin Schilling

0157-51613322
severin.schilling@jfv-kickers.de

Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender

Mark Voiges

01575-8093167
mark.voiges@jfv-kickers.de

Kassenwartin

Tami Brandes

01511-7373016
tami.brandes@jfv-kickers.de

Schriftführerin

Sina Fuchs

01511-5627682
sina.fuchs@jfv-kickers.de

Sportlicher Leiter
A-Junioren - D-Junioren

Ralph Krause

01575-5139411
ralph.krause@jfv-kickers.de

Sportlicher Leiter
E-Junioren - G-Junioren

Tobias Fischer

0170-2954592
tobias.fischer@jfv-kickers.de

Jugendleiter
TSV Hillerse

N.N.

Jugendleiter
SV Leiferde

Thomas Schiller

0176-70500158
thomas.schiller@jfv-kickers.de

 

Jugendleiter
SV Volkse-Dalldorf

Thomas Thümler

0178-5584409
thomas.thuemler@jfv-kickers.de

Jugendleiter
SV Meinersen-Ahnsen-Päse 

Andreas Gerlof

0173-2425797
andreas.gerlof@jfv-kickers.de