Mannschaft

Trainer

A - Junioren
2004-2005

Thomas Schiller
0176-70500158
thomas.schiller@jfv-kickers.de

 

Daniel Dietrich
01573-5355079
daniel.dietrich@jfv-kickers.de

   

B - Junioren
2006-2007

Severin Schilling
0157-51613322
severin.schilling@jfv-kickers.de

 

Fabian Weber
0151-12368933
fabian.weber@jfv-kickers.de

   

C - Junioren
2008-2009

Kathryn Brandes
0171-6818271
kathryn.brandes@jfv-kickers.de

 

Christian Reich
0171-6901102
christian.reich@jfv-kickers.de

 

Tobias Eickenroth
0173-7517961
tobias.eickenroth@jfv-kickers.de

   

D - Junioren
2010

Martin Pahl
0175-4509380
martin.pahl@jfv-kickers.de

 

Bastian Tarnecki
0152-57703991
bastian.tarnecki@jfv-kickers.de

 

Tobias Niesner
0174-9528282
tobias.niesner@jfv-kickers.de

   

uD - Junioren
2011

Martin Pahl
0175-4509380
martin.pahl@jfv-kickers.de

   

E - Junioren I
2012

Michael Dolinski
0171-5368142
michael.dolinski@jfv-kickers.de

 

Chris Walenwein
0176-61882554
chris.walenwein@jfv-kickers.de

   

E - Junioren II
2012

Klaus Glindemann
0162-3304280
klaus.glindemann@jfv-kickers.de

 

Alexander Gnatsch
0176-46192379
alexander.gnatsch@jfv-kickers.de

   

uE - Junioren I
2013

Tobias Fischer
0170-2954592
tobias.fischer@jfv-kickers.de

 

Enzo Morra
0171- 9304503
enzo.morra@jfv-kickers.de

 

Paul Winter
0173-6167228
paul.winter@jfv-kickers.de

   

uE - Junioren II
2013

Baris Ceylan
0176-47843022
baris.ceylan@jfv-kickers.de

 

Lars Töpel
0177-7011860
lars.toepel@jfv-kickers.de

   

F - Junioren
2014

Daniel Hoffmann
0171-2652760
daniel.hoffmann@jfv-kickers.de

 

Sonja Fischer
0174-1878049
sonja.fischer@jfv-kickers.de

 

Ralf Brandes
0151-65234833
ralf.brandes@jfv-kickers.de

   

uF - Junioren I
2015

Volker Bauerfeld
0157-71494376
volker.bauerfeld@jfv-kickers.de

 

Jacqueline Martin
0170-9078142
jacqueline.martin@jfv-kickers.de

 

Manuela Arias
0177-8981550
manuela.arias@jfv-kickers.de

 

Deniz-Kemal Özcan
0162-6308736
deniz-kemal.oezcan@jfv-kickers.de

 

Bernd Meinke
0151-1108010
bernd.meinke@jfv-kickers.de

   

uF - Junioren II
2015

Volker Bauerfeld
0157-71494376
volker.bauerfeld@jfv-kickers.de

 

Minou Didier
0176-11651500
minou.didier@jfv-kickers.de

 

Jacqueline Martin
0170-9078142
jacqueline.martin@jfv-kickers.de

 

Manuela Arias
0177-8981550
manuela.arias@jfv-kickers.de

 

Deniz-Kemal Özcan
0162-6308736
deniz-kemal.oezcan@jfv-kickers.de

   

G - Junioren I & II
2016-jünger

Lisa Reich
0157-3774627
lisa.reich@jfv-kickers.de

 

Malte Ramme
0176-23443228
malte.ramme@jfv-kickers.de

 

Christian Bartels
01522-9125627
christian.bartels@jfv-kickers.de

 

Alke Schlichting
01520-6265523
alke.schlichting@jfv-kickers.de

   

G - Junioren III
2016-jünger

Ralph Marx
0170-7307133
ralph.marx@jfv-kickers.de

 

Marcel Solkan
0171-4668093
marcel.solkan@jfv-kickers.de

   
   

B - Juniorinnen
(9er)


Jan-Henrik Kaffeya
0162-3022141
jan-henrik.kaffeya@jfv-kickers.de

   

C - Juniorinnen
(7er)

Meik Heusel
0176-61521950
meik.heusel@jfv-kickers.de

   
   

Torwarttraining


Jörg Ratayczak
01522-9058810
joerg.ratayczak@jfv-kickers.de